You are here

Contacts at the College of Education

College of Education

Mailing Address:
1215 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1215

Physical Address:
College of Education
Office of the Dean
130 HEDCO Building

Administrative and Support Services

Office of Student Academic Services
Email: coesas@uoregon.edu

Office of the Dean
Contact Person: Maggie Bosworth
magboz@uoregon.edu
541-346-6467

College of Education Alumni Association/Advancement
Contact Person: Andrea Olson
andreao@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5943

College of Education Scholarship Committee
Contact Person: Andrea Olson
andreao@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5943

College of Education Events and Student Recruitment
Contact Person:  Lisa Fortin
lfortin@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1607

Marketing and Communications
Contact Person: Cody Pinkston
cpinksto@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-1392

Department and Programs
 

Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
Location: 240-270 HEDCO Building
Contact person: Becca Marx
Email: marx@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5501
Fax: (541) 346-6778

Department of Education Studies
Location: 124 Lokey Education Building
Contact person: Keri Baker, Student Services Coordinator
kerib@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3404

Department of Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership
Location: 102 Lokey Education Building
Contact person: Jennifer McGovney, Administrative Program Assistant
Email: jmcgov@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5171
Fax: (541) 346-5174

Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
Location: 340-370 HEDCO Building
Contact person: Emily Cornell, Academic Secretary
Email: ecornell@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-1638
Fax: (541) 346-0683

Research and Outreach Units

Behavioral Research and Teaching
Contact Person: Jacqueline Mansfield, Office Specialist
jmans@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3535
http://www.brtprojects.org/

Center at Oregon for Research in Education (CORE)
Contact Person: Leslie Martinez
lesliem@uoregon.edu
541-346-3576

Center for Advanced Technology in Education
cateinfo@cate.uoregon.edu
http://cate.uoregon.edu/

Center for Educational Policy Research
Contact Person: David T. Conley
conley@uoregon.edu
(503) 719-6584

Center on Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Contact Person: Edward J. Kame'enui
ctl@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3562
http://ctl.uoregon.edu

Child and Family Center
Contact Person: Bob Lawson, Business
rlawson@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-4845
http://cfc.uoregon.edu

Early Childhood CARES
Contact Person: Cara Metz, Receptionist
cmetz@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2578
http://eccares.uoregon.edu

Early Intervention
Contact Person: Annette Tognazzini, Grants/Contracts Tech.
eip@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2596
http://www.uoregon.edu/~eip

Educational and Community Supports (ECS)
Contact Person: Marty Hurst, Administrative Program Assistant
mhurst@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-6496
http://www.uoecs.org/

HEDCO Clinic
Contact Person: Lalla Pudewell
pudewell@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-0923
https://education.uoregon.edu/clinic

IntoCareers
Contact Person: Curtis Fuhriman, Director
fuhriman@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-2374
http://intocareers.uoregon.edu

IVDB
Contact Person: Leslie Martinez
lesliem@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3576
http://ivdb.uoregon.edu/

National Post School Outcomes (NPSO)
Contact Person: Deanne Unruh
dkunruh@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-5641

Oregon Career Information System
Contact Person: Laura McCoid, Director
541-346-3872
CISservice@uoregon.edu

Secondary Special Education and Transition (SSET)
(541) 346-3585

UCEDD Center on Human Development
Contact Person: Leslie Martinez
lesliem@uoregon.edu
(541) 346-3591