Contact the College of Education

College of Education Leadership

Mailing Address
1215 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1215

Physical Address
Office of the Dean
130 HEDCO Building
 


Administrative and Support Services

Office of Student Academic Services
Email:
coesas@uoregon.edu

Phone: 541-346-3405

Office of the Dean
Contact Person: Maggie Bosworth
Email: magboz@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-6467

Alumni Association/Advancement
Contact Person: Andrea Olson
Email: andreao@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-5943

Scholarship Committee
Contact Person:
Andrea Olson
Email: andreao@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-5943

Events and Student Recruitment
Contact Person: Lisa Fortin
Email: lfortin@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1607

Marketing and Communications
Contact Person:
Jessica Roberts
Email: robertsj@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8979



Department and Programs

Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
Location: 240-270 HEDCO Building
Contact Person: Danette Roberson, Student Services Coordinator
Email: danetter@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-9148
Fax: 541-346-6778

Department of Education Studies
Location: 124 Lokey Education Building
Contact Person: Keri Baker, Student Services Coordinator
Email: edst@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8186

Department of Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership
Location: 102 Lokey Education Building
Contact Person: Carmen Cybula, Office Support Specialist
Email: empl@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-5011
Fax: 541-346-5174

Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
Location: 340-370 HEDCO Building
Contact Person: Alyssa Warnick-Hesse​​​​, Academic Program Coordinator​
Email: alyssawh@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1638
Fax: 541-346-0683


Research and Outreach Units

Behavioral Research and Teaching
Contact Person: Jacqueline Mansfield, Office Specialist
Email: jmans@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3535
Website: brtprojects.org

Center at Oregon for Research in Education (CORE)
Contact Person: Leslie Martinez
Email: lesliem@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3576

Center for Advanced Technology in Education
Email: cateinfo@cate.uoregon.edu
Website: cate.uoregon.edu

Center for Educational Policy Research
Contact Person: David T. Conley
Email: conley@uoregon.edu
Phone: 503-719-6584

Center on Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Contact Person: Edward J. Kame’enui
Email: ctl@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3562
Website: ctl.uoregon.edu

Child and Family Center
Contact Person: Bob Lawson, Business
Email: rlawson@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4845
Website: cfc.uoregon.edu

Early Childhood CARES
Contact Person: Cara Metz, Receptionist
Email: cmetz@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2578
Website: earlychildhoodcares.uoregon.edu

Early Intervention
Contact Person: Annette Tognazzini, Grants/Contracts Tech.
Email: eip@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2596
Website: pages.uoregon.edu/eip

Educational and Community Supports (ECS)
Contact Person: Marty Hurst, Administrative Program Assistant
Email: mhurst@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-6496
Website: uoecs.org

HEDCO Clinic
Contact Person: Lalla Pudewell
Email: pudewell@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0923
Website: hedcoclinic.uoregon.edu

IntoCareers
Contact Person: Curtis Fuhriman, Director
Email: fuhriman@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2374
Website: intocareers.uoregon.edu

IVDB
Contact Person: Leslie Martinez
Email: lesliem@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3576

Contact Person: Deanne Unruh
Email: dkunruh@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-5641

Oregon Career Information System
Contact Person: Laura McCoid, Director
Phone: 541-346-3872
Email: CISservice@uoregon.edu

Secondary Special Education and Transition (SSET)
Phone: 541-346-3585

UCEDD Center on Human Development
Contact Person: Leslie Martinez
Email: lesliem@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3591