Contact the College of Education

College of Education Leadership

Mailing Address
1215 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403-1215

Physical Address
Office of the Dean
230 HEDCO Building
 

Administrative and Support Services

Office of Student Academic Services
Email:
coesas@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3405

Office of the Dean
Contact Person: Maggie Bosworth
Email: magboz@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-6467

Advancement/Development 
Contact Person: Kristi Schneider
Email: kristim@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1283

Scholarship Committee
Contact Person:
Andrea Olson
Email: andreao@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-5943

Events and Student Recruitment
Contact Person: Lisa Fortin
Email: lfortin@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1607

Marketing and Communications
Contact Person:
Jessica Roberts
Email: robertsj@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8979



Department and Programs

Department of Counseling Psychology and Human Services
Location: 240-270 HEDCO Building
Contact Person: Danette Roberson, Student Services Coordinator
Email: danetter@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-9148
Fax: 541-346-6778

Department of Education Studies
Location: 124 Lokey Education Building
Contact Person: Keri Baker, Student Services Coordinator
Email: edst@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8186

Department of Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership
Location: 102 Lokey Education Building
Contact Person: Carmen Cybula, Office Support Specialist
Email: empl@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-5011
Fax: 541-346-5174

Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences
Location: 340-370 HEDCO Building
Contact Person: Alyssa Warnick-Hesse​​​​, Academic Program Coordinator​
Email: alyssawh@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1638
Fax: 541-346-0683


Research and Outreach Units

Behavioral Research and Teaching (BRT)
Contact Person: Jacqueline Mansfield
Email: jmans@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3535
Website: brtprojects.org

Center for Equity and Promotion (CEQP)
Contact person: Betsy Ruth
Email: betsyr@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2585
Website: ceqp.uoregon.edu/

Center on Human Development (CHD)
Contact Person: Annette Tognazzini
Email: annettet@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-1393
Website: chd.uoregon.edu

Center for the Prevention of
Abuse and Neglect (CPAN)

Contact Person: Jeffrey Todahl
Email: jtodahl@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0919
Website: 90by30.com/

Center on Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Contact: Leslie Stephenson
Email: ctl@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0351
Website: ctl.uoregon.edu

Child and Family Center
Contact Person: Bob Lawson
Email: rlawson@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4845
Website: cfc.uoregon.edu

Early Childhood CARES
Contact Person: Cara Metz
Email: cmetz@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2578
Website: earlychildhoodcares.uoregon.edu

Educational and Community Supports (ECS)
Contact Person: Marty Hurst
Email: mhurst@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-6496
Website: uoecs.org

IntoCareers
Contact Person: Brian Rowe
Email: barowe@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2374
Website: intocareers.uoregon.edu

HEDCO Clinic
Contact Person: Lalla Pudewell
Email: pudewell@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-0923
Website: hedcoclinic.uoregon.edu

Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior (IVDB)
Contact Person: Jeffrey Sprague
Email: jeffs@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-521-4450

Oregon Career Information System (Oregon CIS)
Contact Person: Matt Bell
Phone: 541-346-2314
Email: CISservice@uoregon.edu
Website: oregoncis.uoregon.edu

Oregon Education Science Laboratory (OESL)
Contact Person: Joanna Goode
Email: goodej@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-2826

Prevention Science Institute (PSI)
Contact Person: Rebecca Roby
Email: rroby@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-4845
Website: psi.uoregon.edu

Secondary Special Education and Transition (SSET)
Contact Person:
Deanne Unruh
Email: dkunruh@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-3585
Website: pages.uoregon.edu/sset/