You are here

Thank you DucksGive 2018 Donors

A big thank you to donors who gave to the Sapsik'ʷałá Education Program during the DucksGive 2018 fundraiser this year. We appreciate your support and would like to acknowledge the following:

1. Christopher Andersen
2. Kirby Brown
3. Michelle Jacob
4. Joana Jansen
5. Kelly LaChance
6. Janne Underriner

We are looking forward to DucksGive 2019!!

Stay tuned for further announcements in May 2019